Kontaktdaten Tourenleiter

Tourenleiter Festnetznummer Mobiltelefon Mailadresse
Tom Birmann 08856 8053251 0179 - 9955959 tombirman[at]web.de
Sandra Dotzler   0170 - 6157600 sandra.dotzler[at]gmx.de
Matthias Jarka 089 24269977 0151 - 70063202 matthias.jarka[at]outlook.com
Carsten Klatt 089 99934437 0160 - 7559580 carstenklatt[at]gmx.de
Volker Kron   0160 - 3602668 volker.kron[at]t-online.de
Reinhard Nibler   0171 - 3860445 rn[at]dr-nibler.de
Stefan Olbert   0174 - 9220344 onafets[at]gmx.net
Ulrich Schneider 08347 2869796 0174 - 3343533 fam-schneider[at]online.de
Corinna Schultz-Wild & Karl Kammerer 08157 994050 0160 - 7276368 corinnasw[at]gmx.de
Hermann Seyler 08324 2148 0152 - 24076732 parzinn[at]googlemail.com
Gunter Trautmann   0176 - 21319056 gunther.trautmann[at]alpenverein-hochland.de
Ulrich Wahl 089 23710868 0173 - 3405825 ulrich.wahl[at]gmx.de
Michael Weidelehner   0179 - 9165302 michi.weidelener[at]web.de
Alexander Wislsperger   0151 - 54854712 alexander.wislsperger[at]alpenverein-hochland.de